Date/TimeChildrenVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 10/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Vocal Velocity 2017 Fall Registration Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Date/TimeClassesVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 9/30/2017
at 9:00 AM
Character Builders Fall 2017 (Ages 4-6) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 9/30/2017
at 10:00 AM
Theatre Games for Young Actors Fall 2017 (Ages 7-12) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 9/30/2017
at 11:00 AM
Performance Techniques for Young Actors Fall 2017 (Ages 7-11) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 9/30/2017
at 12:30 PM
Performance Techniques for Teens Fall 2017 (ages 12 and up) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Mon 10/2/2017
at 4:30 PM
Vocal Preparation Class Fall 2017 (Ages 12 and up) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Mon 10/2/2017
at 5:30 PM
Vocal Techniques Fall 2017 (Ages 7 -11) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Date/TimeFundraiserVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 12/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Adopt a Seat Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 12/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
DONATIONS! Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Date/TimeSeason TicketsVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 1/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
2018 SUBSCRIPTION SERIES A (week 1) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 1/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 SUBSCRIPTION SERIES B (week 1) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 1/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 SUBSCRIPTION SERIES C (week 1) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 1/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
2018 SUBSCRIPTION SERIES D (week 1) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 2/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
2018 SUBSCRIPTION SERIES E (week 2) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 2/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 SUBSCRIPTION SERIES F (week 2) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 2/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
2018 SUBSCRIPTION SERIES G (week 2) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 2/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
2018 SUBSCRIPTION SERIES H (week 2) Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Date/TimeShowsVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 9/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Normal Heart Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 9/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Normal Heart Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 9/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Normal Heart Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 9/17/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Normal Heart Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 9/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Normal Heart Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 9/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Normal Heart Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 9/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Normal Heart Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 9/24/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Normal Heart Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 10/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 10/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 10/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 10/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 10/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 11/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 11/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 11/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Billy Elliot The Musical Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 11/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 12/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Nutcracker Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 12/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Nutcracker Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 12/3/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Nutcracker Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 12/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 12/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Nutcracker Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 12/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Nutcracker Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 12/10/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Nutcracker Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 1/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 1/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 1/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 1/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 2/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 2/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 2/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 2/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 2/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 2/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 2/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chicago Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 3/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Proof Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 3/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
Proof Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 3/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
Proof Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 3/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
Proof Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 3/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Proof Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 3/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
Proof Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 3/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
Proof Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 3/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
Proof Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 4/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 4/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 4/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 4/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 5/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 5/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 5/5/2018
at 8:00 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 5/6/2018
at 2:00 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 5/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 5/11/2018
at 8:00 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 5/12/2018
at 8:00 PM
Hair Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 9/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
It's Only a Play Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 9/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
It's Only a Play Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 9/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
It's Only a Play Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 9/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
It's Only a Play Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 9/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
It's Only a Play Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 9/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
It's Only a Play Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 9/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
It's Only a Play Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 9/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
It's Only a Play Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 10/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
If/Then Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 10/12/2018
at 8:00 PM
If/Then Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 10/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
If/Then Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 10/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
If/Then Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 10/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
If/Then Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 10/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
If/Then Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 10/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
If/Then Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 10/21/2018
at 2:00 PM
If/Then Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 11/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 11/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 11/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 11/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 11/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 11/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 11/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 11/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Fri 11/30/2018
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 12/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Into the Woods Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Date/TimeSummer CampVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 9/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
2017 Bye Bye Birdie DVD charge Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sat 9/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
2017 Lion King DVD charge Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
2018 Once Upon a Mattress, Jr. (AGES 8-11) REPEAT CAMPERS ONLY Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
2018 PIPPIN Summer Camp (AGES 12-18) REPEAT CAMPERS ONLY Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 7/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Summer Camp $40 1/2 page ad Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 7/29/2018
at 10:00 PM
Summer Camp $25 1/4 page ad Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Sun 7/29/2018
at 10:00 PM
Summer Camp $60 full page ad Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ
Thu 8/30/2018
at 8:00 PM
Summer Camp DVD charge Grand Theatre
Williamstown, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.